Skip to main content

Iridium Activation Systems Maintenance - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

May 11 2018

Iridium Activation Systems Maintenance

Authors list

Iridium will be performing systems maintenance on May 15th from 1 PM EDT (10 AM PDT) until 11 PM EDT (8 PM PDT). During this time new Iridium postpaid and prepaid activations will not be processed. Iridium prepaid recharges will not be processed during this time as well.

Helpful Unhelpful