Skip to main content

inReach System Advisory - November 4, 2014 From 5 PM EST (2 PM PST) to 7 PM EST (4 PM PST) - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Oct 29 2014

inReach System Advisory - November 4, 2014 From 5 PM EST (2 PM PST) to 7 PM EST (4 PM PST)

Authors list

On Tuesday, November 4th, from approximately 5 PM EST (2 PM PST) to 7 PM EST (4 PM PST), the Iridium satellite network will be updating its systems. During this period, device activations, airtime plan changes, including suspensions or re-activations, will be placed in a queue until the maintenance is complete. Once the maintenance period ends, all account changes in the queue will be completed. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Please note: Devices that are currently active will operate normally. Message, tracking, and SOS are unaffected. Access to explore.delorme.com and enterprise.delorme.com will be unaffected as well.

Helpful Unhelpful