Skip to main content

inReach Canada Unscheduled Outage - Feb 9 - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Feb 9 2017

inReach Canada Unscheduled Outage - Feb 9

Authors list

 Update: Iridium has resolved this outage. The outage window was 12:13 PM EST (9:13 AM PST) until 1:30 PM EST (10:30 AM PST).

Iridium has informed inReach Canada of an unscheduled outage that is currently affecting the following services:

  • Email messaging
  • SMS messaging
  • inReach-to-inReach messaging
  • SOS
  • Tracking
The following services are unaffected:
  • inReach activations, suspensions, and deactivations

We apologize for the inconvenience.
 
inReach Canada Customer Care Team

Helpful Unhelpful