Skip to main content

inReach Canada Service Disruption - March 30, 2016 - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Mar 29 2016

inReach Canada Service Disruption - March 30, 2016

Authors list
***IMPORTANT: IRIDIUM SYSTEMS MAINTENANCE***

Iridium notified inReach Canada on March 29th that maintenance will take place on March 30th during the time frame below:
 
Outage Start Date: March 30, 2016
Outage Start Time: 4 PM EDT (1 PM PDT)
Outage End Date: March 30, 2016
Outage End Time: 5 PM EDT (2 PM PDT)

During this outage email, SMS, inReach-to-inReach messaging, and tracking will not function. The SOS feature will still work during this time.

Thank you for your co-operation and understanding.
 
inReach Canada Customer Care 
Helpful Unhelpful