Skip to main content

inReach Canada Scheduled Notification - November 30 - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Nov 28 2016

inReach Canada Scheduled Notification - November 30

Authors list
***IMPORTANT: INREACH CANADA SYSTEMS MAINTENANCE***

Iridium has informed inReach Canada of scheduled maintenance that will occur during the time frame below:
 
Outage Start Date: November 30, 2016
Outage Start Time: 12 PM EST (9 AM PST)
Outage End Date: November 30, 2016
Outage End Time: 1 PM EST (10 AM PST)

The following services will be affected:
  • Email messaging
  • SMS messaging
  • inReach-to-inReach messaging
  • Tracking
The following services will be unaffected:
  • SOS
  • inReach activations, suspensions, and deactivations
Thank you for your co-operation and understanding.
 
inReach Canada Customer Care 
Helpful Unhelpful