Skip to main content

inReach Billing & Activation Systems Maintenance - December 31st - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Dec 31 2016

inReach Billing & Activation Systems Maintenance - December 31st

Authors list
***IMPORTANT: INREACH CANADA SYSTEMS MAINTENANCE***

Garmin has informed inReach Canada of scheduled maintenance that will occur during the time frame below:
 
Outage Start Date: December 31, 2016
Outage Start Time: 10 PM EST (7 PM PST)
Outage End Date: January 1, 2017
Outage End Time: 5 PM EST (2 PM PST)


The following services will be affected:

  • inReach activations, suspensions, and deactivations
  • Billing address and credit card updates

 

The following services will be unaffected: 

  • SOS
  • Email messaging
  • SMS messaging
  • inReach-to-inReach messaging
  • Tracking

 

Thank you for your co-operation and understanding.
 
inReach Canada Customer Care 

 

Helpful Unhelpful