Skip to main content

inReach Activation Delay- February 21, 2015 - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Feb 18 2015

inReach Activation Delay- February 21, 2015

Authors list
 
View this email in your browser
 
Service Impact: inReach Activations and Plan Changes
 
Begin Date:     February 21st, 2015
Begin Time:    10 AM EST (7 AM PST)
 
End Date:        February 21st, 2015
End Time:       8 PM EST (5 PM PST)
          
Please be advised that Iridium has scheduled maintenance that will affect the inReach service. Customers will be unable to activate, suspend, or change inReach plansduring the specified timeframe.
 
Note: Messaging, tracking, and SOS will unaffected for users who are already active.
 
Thank you for your understanding. Please reply to this email if you have any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

inReach Canada Support
Helpful Unhelpful