Skip to main content

inReach Activation Delay Feb 22 - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Feb 22 2017

inReach Activation Delay Feb 22

Authors list

Iridium has informed inReach Canada this morning of a scheduled provisioning outage that will occur during the time frame below:
 

Outage Start Date: February 22, 2017
Outage Start Time: 11 AM EST (8 AM PST)
Outage End Date: February 22, 2017
Outage End Time: 2 PM EST (11 AM PST)


The following services will be affected:

  • Device activations, suspensions, and deactivations 

The following services will be unaffected:

  • Email messaging
  • SMS messaging
  • Tracking
  • SOS
Helpful Unhelpful