Skip to main content

IMPORTANT: Iridium activation outage -- January 28, 2015 - News / Announcements - inReach Support Center

Jan 26 2015

IMPORTANT: Iridium activation outage -- January 28, 2015

Authors list
Service Impact: inReach Activations and Plan Changes
 
Begin Date:     January 28, 2015
Begin Time:     5 PM EST (2 PM PST)
 
End Date:         January 28th 2015
End Time:        10 PM EST (7 PM PST)
          
Please be advised that Iridium has scheduled maintenance that will affect the inReach service. Customers will be unable to activate, suspend, or change inReach plans during the specified timeframe.
 
Note: Messaging, tracking, and SOS will unaffected for users who are already active.
 
Thank you for your understanding. Please reply to this email if you have any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

inReach Canada Support
 
Helpful Unhelpful