Skip to main content

Deleting a User from the Explore Portal - Knowledgebase / Explore Web Portal [explore.delorme.com] / Explore Portal / How-To - inReach Support Center

Deleting a User from the Explore Portal

Authors list

Follow the instructions below for assistance on how to delete a user from the Explore portal.

Solution: Delete user profile

1. To delete a user, navigate to the Account tab.

2. Select the Users sub-tab.

3. Select the desired user from the user list.

4. Select the More Details button to edit the selected user.

5. The user's details will be displayed.  Select the Delete User button.

6. A delete confirmation prompt will be displayed. Select Delete User to delete the user's profile.

 

 

Helpful Unhelpful