Skip to main content

Deleting a Route using inReach SE+ / Explorer+ - Knowledgebase / inReach Devices / inReach SE+ / How-To - inReach Support Center

Deleting a Route using inReach SE+ / Explorer+

Authors list

A route is a sequence of points or locations that leads you to your final destination. You can create and save routes at inreach.garmin.com. After a route has been created you will need to sync your inReach device.

This article explains how to delete a route from your inReach device.

1. Select Routes and press   

2. Choose a route from the list and press 

3. Press , select Delete and press 

4. Select Delete and press  to delete the route.

TIP: You will also need to delete your route from inreach.garmin.com, otherwise the next time you sync, your route will re-appear on your device.

Helpful Unhelpful